Branches

Crown National Branches:

Bloemfontein

Address: Shop 9, MegaPark, Curie Avenue, Bloemfontein

Tel: +27(0)51 430 0240

Email: Lisl de Vries
Lisl.DeVries@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude:-29.135127
Longitude: 26.204391

Click here for Directions

Cape Town

Address: 4 Bolt Avenue, Montague Gardens, Cape Town

Tel: +27(0)21 001 3565

Email: Peter Matthews
Peter.Matthews@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -33.8685199
Longitude: 18.519199999999955

Click here for Directions

Durban

Address: 6 Crassula Road, Cornubia Industrial Estate, Cornubia, Durban, 4032

Tel: +27(0)31 263 0533  

Email: Johan Dreyer
Dryer.Johan@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -29.6801343
Longitude: 31.04640949999998

Click here for Directions

East London

Address: Shop No 1, Beacon Bay Crossing, Bonanza Bay, East London

Tel: +27 (0)43 753 3681    

Email: Selwyn de Reuck
Selwyn.DeReuck@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -32.966424
Longitude: 27.940758

Click here for Directions

George

Address: 8 Ring Road, Industria, George

Tel: +27(0)44 333 0976

Email: Johan Calitz
JCalitz@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -33.980899
Longitude: 22.45359899999994

Click here for Directions

Johannesburg

Address: 31 Nguni Drive, Longmeadow West, Modderfontein, Johannesburg

Tel: +27(0)11 201 9000

Email: Rodney Naidoo

Rodney.Naidoo@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -26.1083983
Longitude: 28.131037099999958

Click here for Directions

Kimberley

Address: 1 Silson Way, Unit 19-24, Sunny Rock Business Park, Caterglen

Tel: +27(0)10 001 8083

Email: Herman Pheiffer
Herman.Pheiffer@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -28.744815
Longitude: 24.730972

Click here for Directions

Klerksdorp

Address: 4 Ways Mart, Cnr. Jo Slovo & N12, Klerksdorp

Tel: +27(0)18 462 7996

Email: George Keogh
George.Keogh@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -26.867147
Longitude: 26.634194

Click here for Directions

Nelspruit

Address: 4 Turbulent Flow, Avenue, Riverside Business Park, Nelspruit

Tel: +27(0)13 752 2040

Email: Mohamed Essa
Mohamed.Essa@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -25.433098
Longitude: 30.958615

Click here for Directions

Polokwane

Address: 28 Yster Street, Polokwane

Tel: +27(0)15 293 1610

Email: Jhuan Van Reenen
Jhuan.vanReenen@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -23.886089
Longitude: 29.437482

Click here for Directions

Port Elizabeth

Address: 97 Grahamstown Road, North End, Port Elizabeth

Tel: +27(0)41 484 3221

Email: Selwyn de Reuck
Selwyn.DeReuck@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -33.929088
Longitude: 25.604716

Click here for Directions

Tshwane

Address: Eco Boulevard Convenience Centre, Shop 33, 270 Witch-Hazel Street, Centurion

Tel: +27(0)11 201 9000

Email: Rossouw Viljoen
Rossouw.Viljoen@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -25.877461
Longitude: 28.177012

Click here for Directions

Welkom

Address: 186 Jan Hofmeyer Road, Industria, Welkom

Tel: +27(0)57 533 2677

Email: Herman Pheiffer
Herman.Pheiffer@crownnational.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -27.981824
Longitude: 26.766740

Click here for Directions

Zambia

Address: Plot 9207, Kafue Road, Lusaka, Zambia

Tel: +260 211 847 888/9

Email:Margaret Nkole
Margaret.Nkole@crownfood.co.za

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -15.432631
Longitude: 28.278213

Click here for Directions

WordPress Video Lightbox